Skip to main content
HomeBoard of Directors

In order to edit this table, select the text you want to replace and either type or paste over it. Please make sure the text your pasting has not been copied from word, and is clean of all formatting. Click on a placeholder image to delete, and upload/replace with your own using the toolbar above. Make sure they're properly sized before inserting. Right click on a table row to insert/delete that row. Additional blank rows have been pre-inserted at the bottom. THESE INSTRUCTIONS WILL NOT APPEAR ON THE LIVE PAGE - DO NOT DELETE

Board and Biographies

Clare Merlo
Read More About Clare
Matthew Hoelscher
Vice President, President Elect
Matthew Hoelscher

Read More About Matthew

Vice President of Programming North
Angela De Sousa

Vice President of Membership
Paula Holland De Long
Read More About Paula
Loubna Noureddin
Vice President of Programming South
Loubna Noureddin 
Urs Brunner
Vice President of Marketing & Communication
Urs Brunner
Read More About Urs

Secretary & Treasurer
Bari Schanerman

Past President 2016
Sarah Gillet Couto

Past President 2015 - 2016  
Odile Carru
Read More About Odile

Board Advisor
Marcelo Bianchi Montana 

Board Advisor
Thom Qafzezi

Board Advisor 
Zita Delevic
Read More About Zita