Skip to main content
HomeBoard of Directors 2016

In order to edit this table, select the text you want to replace and either type or paste over it. Please make sure the text your pasting has not been copied from word, and is clean of all formatting. Click on a placeholder image to delete, and upload/replace with your own using the toolbar above. Make sure they're properly sized before inserting. Right click on a table row to insert/delete that row. Additional blank rows have been pre-inserted at the bottom. THESE INSTRUCTIONS WILL NOT APPEAR ON THE LIVE PAGE - DO NOT DELETE

Board and Biographies

Clare Merlo
Read More About Clare
Joe Cruz 

VP of Membership
Paula Holland de Long
Learn more about Paula
Loubna Noureddin
VP of Programming South
Loubna Noureddin 

 Matthew Hoelscher
VP of Community Outreach / Board Advisor
Matthew Hoelscher
Urs Brunner
VP of Marketing & Communication
Urs Brunner

Secretary & Treasurer
Deborah Eckhoff

Past President 2016
Sarah Gillet Couto

Board Advisor
Marcelo Bianchi Montana 

Board Advisor
Thom Qafzezi

Past President
Loriana Novoa

Read More about Loriana

Past President 2015 - 2016  
Odile Carru
Learn more about Odile

Board Advisor 
Zita Delevic
Read More about Zita